Larry Elgart ‎– Flight Of The Condor
RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-4095
Vinyl, LP, Album
Jazz-Funk, Fusion
A1    Madrugada
Written-By – Ettore Stratta
Written-By, Arranged By – Jorge Calandrelli
A2    Silverlocks
Written-By, Arranged By – Walt Levinsky
A3    Movin' Day
Arranged By – John Murtaugh
Written-By – Murtaugh*, Michlin*
A4    No Big Thing
Written-By, Arranged By – Bob Nowak*
B1    Flight Of The Condor
Written-By, Arranged By – Walt Levinsky
B2    Wait For The Night
Written-By – Ettore Stratta
Written-By, Arranged By – Jorge Calandrelli
B3    Glider
Written-By, Arranged By – John Murtaugh
B4    When You're Ready
Written-By, Arranged By – John Murtaugh
Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
Copyright (c) – RCA Records
Alto Saxophone – Larry Elgart (tracks: A2, A3, B2 to B4)
Art Direction – J.J. Stelmach*
Artwork [Cover] – Clayton Anderson (2)
Bass – Marcus Miller (tracks: A1, B2), Bob Nowak* (tracks: A2), Wilbur Bascomb (tracks: A3 to B1, B3, B4)
Bass Trombone – Dave Taylor* (tracks: B4), Dean Plank (tracks: A1, B2), Thomas Mitchell (tracks: A2, A4, B1)
Celesta – Derek Smith (tracks: A2), Ken Bichel (tracks: B1)
Classical Guitar [Spanish Guitar] – Joe Caro (tracks: A1)
Clavinet – Paul Griffin (tracks: B3)
Conductor – Gene Bianco (tracks: A1, B2)
Drums – Barry Lazarowitz (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Jimmy Young (tracks: A1, B2), Peter Grant (5) (tracks: A3, B3, B4)
Electric Piano – Pat Rebillot (tracks: B4)
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Dunn Pearson* (tracks: A1), Paul Griffin (tracks: A2 to B1)
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Clavinet – Jorge Dalto (tracks: A1, B2)
Engineer – Ray Hall
Flugelhorn – Danny Cahn (tracks: A1), John Frosk (tracks: A2), Jon Faddis (tracks: A2), Lew Soloff (tracks: A1), Marvin Stamm (tracks: A1, A2)
Flute – Dave Tofani (tracks: A4, B1), Harvey Estrin (tracks: A4, B1)
French Horn – Sharon Moe (tracks: A2, A4, B1)
Guitar – Bernard Grobman (tracks: A1, B2), Cliff Morris (tracks: A3, B3, B4), Jeff Mironov (tracks: B4), Joe Caro (tracks: A1, B2), Richard Resnicoff (tracks: A2 to B1, B3)
Harp – Gene Bianco (tracks: A1, B2)
Percussion – David Charles (2) (tracks: A2 to B1, B2, B3), Rubens Bassini (tracks: A1, B2)
Photography By [Sleeve] – Nick Sangiamo
Piano – Derek Smith (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Dunn Pearson* (tracks: A1, B2), Ken Levinsky (tracks: A1), Paul Griffin (tracks: A3)
Piccolo Trumpet – Lew Soloff (tracks: B2)
Producer – Larry Elgart
Soprano Saxophone – Larry Elgart (tracks: A1, A4, B1)
Synthesizer [Obx] – Paul Griffin (tracks: B4), Warren Bernhardt (tracks: B4)
Synthesizer [Prophet 5] – Ken Bichel (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Pat Rebillot (tracks: A3, B3)
Tenor Saxophone – Dave Tofani (tracks: A2), Harvey Estrin (tracks: A2)
Trombone – Eddie Bert (tracks: B4), James Pugh* (tracks: A1, B2), Keith O'Quinn (tracks: A1, A2, A to B2, B4), Sonny Russo (tracks: A2, A4, B1)
Trumpet – Danny Cahn (tracks: A1, B2), John Frosk (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Jon Faddis (tracks: A2, A4, B1), Lew Soloff (tracks: A1, B2), Marvin Stamm (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B2), Randy Brecker (tracks: B4)
Vocals – Patty Coyle Dunham (tracks: A1, B1 to B4)
℗ 1981 RCA Records on labels, © 1981 RCA Records on sleeve & inner sleeve
Credits listed on inner sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 0 7863-54095-1
Barcode (Scanned): 078635409512
Matrix / Runout (Matrix, label side A): AFL1-4095-A
Matrix / Runout (Matrix, label side ): AFL1-4095-B
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): AFL1-4095A 3[stamped]1 Ʌ1 A[etched]
Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): AFL1-4095B 3[stamped]1 Ʌ1 A[etched

Larry Elgart - Flight Of The Condor (LP, Album) (RCA Victor)

Out of Stock