Bob Dylan ‎– New Morning
CBS ‎– 69001, CBS ‎– S 69001
Vinyl, LP, Album
Folk Rock, Country Rock
A1    If Not For You    
A2    Day Of The Locusts    
A3    Time Passes Slowly    
A4    Went To See The Gypsy    
A5    Winterlude    
A6    If Dogs Run Free    
B1    New Morning    
B2    Sign On The Window    
B3    One More Weekend    
B4    The Man In Me    
B5    Three Angels    
B6    Father Of Night    
Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) – Bob Dylan
Published By – B. Feldman & Co. Ltd.
Pressed By – CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Organ – Bob Dylan
Backing Vocals – Albertine Robinson, Hilda Harris, Maeretha Stewart (tracks: A6)
Drums – Billy Mundi, Russ Kunkel
Electric Bass – Charlie Daniels, Harvey Brooks
Electric Guitar – Buzzy Feiten, Ron Cornelius
Electric Guitar, Dobro – David Bromberg
Organ, Piano, Electric Guitar, French Horn – Al Kooper
Photography By – Len Siegler
Piano – Bob Dylan (tracks: A2 to A5, B2, B4, B6)
Producer – Bob Johnston
Written-By – Bob Dylan
Nearly identical to Bob Dylan - New Morning, but this version has a different inner sleeve.

Cat# 69001 appears on the spine and back cover.
Cat# S 69001 appears on the labels.

℗ 1970
Made in England

Cover art © Bob Dylan 1970.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): S-69001-A2 D
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): S-69001-B2 02 Λ
Matrix / Runout (Side A label): S 69001 A
Matrix / Runout (Side B label): S 69001 B
Matrix / Runout (Side A label): (KC 30290)
Matrix / Runout (Side B label): (KC 30290)

Bob Dylan - New Morning (LP, Album) (CBS, CBS)

  • Media: Very Good (VG) 

    Sleeve: Fair (F)

  • Record has some visible surface wear and some surface noise is present , sleeve has split bottom spine has cellotape repair which has caused staining , also has ring wear and general stain wear , comes with Bob Dylan album ad inner sleeve