Alberto Y Lost Trios Paranoias ‎– Italians From Outer Space
Transatlantic Records ‎– TRA 349
Vinyl, LP
Rock & Roll, Parody, Prog Rock, Country Rock
A1    Old Trust    3:22
A2    Brrr!    0:41
A3    I'll Come If You Let Me    2:09
A4    Invocation Of The Fundamental Orifice Of St. Agnes    0:51
A5    No Change    1:13
A6    Peon In The Neck    1:46
A7    Happy To Be On (An Island Away From) Demis Roussos    2:06
A8    Teenager In Schtuck    2:50
A9    Italians From Outer Space: (A) The Ballad Of Colonel Callan (B) A Fistful Of Spaghetti    5:38
B1    Mandrax Sunset Variations Part VI    1:38
B2    Neville    2:31
B3    Breakfast    1:15
B4    Wholefood Love    2:20
B5    Holiday Frog    2:46
B6    Teenage Paradise    2:33
B7    It Never Rains In El Paso    3:55
B8    Whispering Grass    2:12
B9    Death Of Rock And Roll    2:50
Bass – Bob Harding, Tony Bowers
Bells [Tubular] – Jimmy Hibbert
Engineer – Dave Charles
Flute – C.P.Lee
Guitar – Bob Harding, C.P.Lee, Jimmy Hibbert, Simon White (2), Tony Bowers
Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Simon White (2)
Percussion – Bruce Mitchell, Dave Charles
Producer – Peter Jenner
Vocals – C.P.Lee, Jimmy Hibbert
Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Monmouthshire.
A Harami League Production by arrangement with Sammy Sphincter.

Track B7 doesn't exist.

Track B7 is listed on the cover and label but does not seem to be there B6 and B8 are correct

Track duration's not mentioned on record or sleeve. Track duration's taken by timing
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): TRA 349 A1 (B scratched out)
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): TRA 349 B1 (A scratched out)

Alberto Y Lost Trios Paranoias - Italians From Outer Space (LP) (Transatlantic R

  • Media: Very Good (VG) 

    Sleeve: Very Good Plus (VG+)

  • Record has some very light surface wear and some surface noise is noticeable , Sleeve has some light edge wear and creasing