Alain Boublil And Claude-Michel Schönberg ‎– Les Misérables
First Night Records ‎– Encore 1
2 × Vinyl, LP
Stage & Screen
A1    –Ensemble*    At The End Of The Day    
A2    –Patti LuPone    I Dreamed A Dream    
A3    –Ensemble*    Lovely Ladies    
A4    –Colm Wilkinson    Who Am I?    
Fantine's Death
A5-1    –Patti LuPone And Colm Wilkinson    Come To Me    
A5-2    –Roger Allam And Colm Wilkinson    Confrontation    
B1    –Zoe Hart    Castle On A Cloud    
B2    –Alun Armstrong, Sue Jane Tanner* And Ensemble*    Master Of The House    
B3    –Roger Allam    Stars    
B4    –Ian Tucker And Ensemble*    Look Down    
B5    –Ian Tucker    Little People    
B6    –David Burt, Michael Ball And Ensemble*    Red And Black    
B7    –David Burt And Ensemble*    Do You Hear The People Sing?    
Love Montage
C1-1    –Rebecca Caine    I Saw Him Once    
C1-2    –Rebecca Caine And Colm Wilkinson    In My Life    
C2    –Rebecca Caine, Michael Ball And Frances Ruffelle    A Heart Full Of Love    
C3    –Ensemble*    One Day More    
C4    –Frances Ruffelle    On My Own    
C5    –David Burt And Ensemble*    The Attack    
C6    –Frances Ruffelle And Michael Ball    A Little Fall Of Rain    
C7    –Clive Carter And Ensemble*    Drink With Me    
D1    –Colm Wilkinson    Bring Him Home    
D2    –Alun Armstrong    Dog Eats Dog    
D3    –Roger Allam    Javert's Suicide: Soliloquy    
D4    –Michael Ball    Empty Chairs At Empty Tables    
D5    –Ensemble*    Wedding Chorale    
D6    –Alun Armstrong And Sue Jane Tanner*    Beggars At The Feast    
D7    –Ensemble*    Finale    
Artwork [Album Sleeve Designed And Produced By] – Dewynters Ltd, London*
Lyrics By – Herbert Kretzmer
Music By – Claude-Michel Schönberg
Producer [For The Recording] – Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg
This version differs from most other pressings as it has a barcode on the back cover.

Recorded and mixed at CTS Studios, Wembley, between October 28th and November 12th 1985
Direct Metal Mastered at Sonopress, West Germany

(C) 1985 Exallshow Ltd.

Fantine's Death consists of Come To Me & Confrontation.

Love Montage consists of I Saw Him Once, In My Life, and A Heart Full Of Love.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 5014636100114
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side A): DM B-3772 A-1/85 S II
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side B): DM B-3772 B-1/85 S II III
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side C): DM B-3773 A-1/85S I I
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side D): DM B-3772 B-1/85 S II II
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamp Side 1): DM B-3772 A-1/85 S II II
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamped Side 2): DM B-3772 B-1/ S II III
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamped Side 3): DM B-3773 A-2/9-89
Matrix / Runout (Runout Stamped Side 4): DM B-3773 B-1/85 S II II

Alain Boublil And Claude-Michel Schönberg - Les Misérables (2xLP) (First Night